Day 83

Work started at 7:45, so I was up really early today! The day flew by. I tasked for a little while, but I spent most of my day busy at different positions. I went to Entrance, Viewing, Research, Outpost, Suspension Bridge, and Valley. The animals were pretty active, so there was a lot to talk about. The guests at Outpost were very interested with the family group’s behaviors, and I had a really great conversation with two guests at Valley! They were really interested in the social dynamic of the Bachelor group. Other than that, I just had an average day. I got off work at 4:15. I don’t know what I did to deserve a short shift like that, but I’m definitely not complaining! I like getting off work before the sun sets. After work, I went to costuming, and then, went home to eat. I did laundry that I meant to do Thursday, Facetimed mom, and have been watching movies ever since! Tomorrow, work starts at 11, so I’ll have a later start than normal. That’s all for today! Thanks for reading!

Fact: Zebras are constantly struggling to have enough water, so by turning off the water when you brush your teeth, you can help conserve water!

xo, B

Leave a Reply

