Day 77

Not a very exciting day off, but here it is anyway! I woke up around 8:30 or so and got ready for church. I visited First Baptist Orlando. It was a huge church, but I really enjoyed the service! After that I came back to the apartment and ate lunch. I called Gran and talked to her for a while, I talked to Courtney for a while about work, and then, I watched part of the first Pirates of the Caribbean movie and took a nap. I ate dinner and am still in bed. It was definitely a lazy day, but I certainly need the rest! I have a 12 hour day tomorrow, so I’ll be heading to bed soon. Sorry for my boring blog post, but this is my life sometimes. That’s all for today! Thanks for reading!

Fact: A Western Lowland Gorilla can weigh as little as 4 pounds at birth!

xo, B

Leave a Reply

